Hilarious! uh.. maybe not.

My humour is kind of different from what most people would find funny. Most of the time I would die of laughter at the less hilarious jokes and be dead on serious at what most people would find engaging. I somehow feel a little envious that being hilarious comes so easy to some people while I have to carry and scrounge my whole entire laugh bone just to be funny. Most of the time my jokes are not even funny and most of the time it is also forced.  But then again, I don’t really try to be funny, I just like seeing people’s reactions to the jokes that I say. Most of the time people do not laugh at my jokes but it does not matter at least I shared some things or phrases that have made my day better. So here are some puns or jokes that have made me laugh:

“What did King Midas say when he touched his frozen crown?”

What?

“Au, Au, Au,Au”

__________________________________________________

What did the chemist say when he found two isotopes of helium? HeHe

Nothing better than cats and math.

 

Leave a Reply

