Packing, Packing, Packing!

I’ve been deep these past few post so here  are things that I think are “funnay” . My humor is weird, but the thing is, I find most things funny especially chemistry jokes. It doesn’t take much to make me laugh. Now this video is how I usually pack because I’m all about what if? And I don’t think I’m the only one who does this.. I think most people do pack like it’s the end of the world even though it’s just a two-day trip. Kudos to Jenna Marbles and her hilarious youtube videos (excuse the swearing).

Leave a Reply

